Newton Poppleford Garden Club

 President - Haylor Lass
 Chair - Sue Burge  568711
 Secretary/Treasurer - Colin Campbell     568343
 Heather Anguige  568370
 Christine Bebbington  568719  
 Vivien Rands  514973
 Geraldine Swan (Spring Show)  567450
 Rosemary Walker  567108

If you are willing to give a little time to this valued Association this would be much
appreciated by all members!

Members of the committee will always be pleased to receive comments and suggestions from Club members about possible speakers, destinations for outings and other activities.
Events take place in the Pavilion on the second Thursday of each month at 2.30 p.m. unless otherwise stated.
Annual membership subscription - £5.00 per person.