Your Parish Councillors

The full parish council comprises 11 members: 6 for Newton Poppleford Ward, 4 for Harpford Ward, and 1 for Venn Ottery Ward. 

Parish Councillors are there to represent the interests of the people in their Ward and in the whole parish, so their details are provided here to help you to contact them to discuss local issues.

If you wish to view each Councillor's Register of Interests, this information is now held by East Devon District Council and may be viewed via their website here

A handy Contact Card (PDF) is available upon request.

  Clerk and RFO (Responsible Financial Officer)

Jacqui Baldwin

Tel: 07393 572608
Email: clerk@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk
Council Members as at NOV 2021

Special Responsibilities

Chris Burhop  -
Newton Popp. Ward



Tel:  07741 646266
Email: cllr.burhop@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk
 Chair - Council
 Vice-Chair  - Finance
Lorna Dalton -
Newton Popp. Ward





Tel: 07533 372708
Email: cllr.dalton@newtonpopplefordand harpford-pc.gov.uk





Carla Bilenkyj -
Newton Popp. Ward



Tel: 07834 538606
Email:  cllr.bilenkyj@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk                         

 Vice-Chair - PPC

 Climate Change
 Working Party

Brian Carpenter  -
Harpford Ward





Tel: 07917 500223
Email: cllr.carpenter@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk

 Climate Change
 Working Party

 ViceChair - Council

Howard Hughes - 
Venn Ottery Ward

Tel: 07957 398125

Email: cllr.hughes@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk         
 Climate Change
 Working Party

 

Susan P. Tribble -
Newton Popp. Ward

 

Tel: 01395 567935
Email: 
cllr.tribble@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk


Richard Lipczynski -
Harpford Ward



Tel:  07740 879524
Email: cllr.lipczynski@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk              

 
 

Rosemary Walker -
Harpford Ward



Tel:  01395 567108
Email: cllr.walker@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk

Communications

Chair - Finance

Mark Chapman -
Newton Popp. Ward




Tel: 07774 411320
Email: cllr.chapman@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk


Chair - PPC
Cllr Makala Tillotson Makala Tillotson -
Newton Popp. Ward



Tel: 07900 780656
Email: cllr.tillotson@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk
            
Allotments Mngr.


 

Coming soon 

Joy Morgan -
Harpford Ward


Tel:  01395 568745
Email:  tba

 

About – Jess Bailey
County Councillor: Jess Bailey



Tel: 01404 814056

Email: Jessica.Bailey@devon.gov.uk
Ward District Councillor: Val Ranger



Tel: 
Email:  vranger@eastdevon.gov.uk
          

For additions, deletions, corrections, events info etc. for the website please email the Parish Clerk at clerk@newtonpopplefordandharpford-pc.gov.uk